LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Share this page RSS

BSCR Attorneys Named to 2012 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers List

John Cowden, David Eisenberg, James Jarrow, Patrick Lysaught, Thomas Rice, Thomas Sterchi, and Kara Stubbs have been named to the 2012 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers List. The Super Lawyers publication recognizes lawyers who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Super Lawyers recognizes no more than 5% of attorneys in each state.

Attorneys: John W. Cowden, David M. Eisenberg, James R. Jarrow, Thomas E. Rice, Thomas N. Sterchi and Kara T. Stubbs


For Important Legal Updates and Resources on the Coronavirus Click Here.